[Craft Store] Location: #Stickerrific, #JayaOne #Petaling Jaya

Location: Level 3, Jaya One

In these series, I’ll be sharing local art and crafts supply stores that I explored on my weekends. If you are looking for specific category of products, you may be able to find it here.

If you have any specific stores that you want me to explore, please do let me know in the comment. I would love to explore it.

If you are addicted to scrapbooking and journaling, this should be a MUST visit place for you. Stickerrific is a sticker world especially for #washi tape.

They also have varieties of ink and envelope stamps pads. Even though, the price is quite high but you’ll be super satisfied with choices offered.

I spent hours exploring each and every item in this store. I hope you will enjoy too. Feel free to visit them from 12am – 7pm (Tuesday – Sunday)